Skip to content


Second Place

Greg Loughlin

1984 Rabbit GTI

Ted Dorset

1988 VW Jetta GTX

Cory sterling

1997 vw gti driver edition in Jazz blue

Alex Pappas

1999.5 Volkswagen jetta

Jim Kowalik

2007 VW Jetta

Christopher Hobbs

2013 VW GTI Autobahn Edition

Geoffrey Landstrom

2017 Volkswagen GTI

Collin Weisenburger

1963 Volkswagen Double Cab

Mariah Vella

2008 VW R32

Levi Jones

2010 VW CC

Douglas Antunes

1993 Volkswagen fox(voyage) Wolfsburg edition

Levi Jones

1997 Audi Cabriolet

Evan Tong

1991 VW Etienne Aigner Edition Cabriolet

Amanda Robbins

2015 VW Beetle Classic

Dave Pedersen

2004 Audi S4 Avant (6MT)

John Kodera

2007 Audi RS4

Mike Pereira

1993 Volkswagen Corrado
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ted Dorset
Ted Dorset
April 26, 2020 3:06 pm

Thank you! Congrats to everyone who participated! We’re all safe and healthy, so we’re all winners!!!

Love you all!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Rachel Levey
Rachel Levey
April 26, 2020 3:06 pm

Congrats everybody! Great turnout.

Matthew Cost
Matthew Cost
April 26, 2020 3:30 pm

Congrats all! Good choices!

April 26, 2020 6:13 pm

Congrats to all the placers

Andrew E .
Andrew E .
April 27, 2020 8:37 am

Very awesome, and thanks !!

Serafin Jovte
Serafin Jovte
April 27, 2020 7:02 pm

Very nice showing! Congratulations to all winners and participants!!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Entry Ticket

If you haven’t registered a show car, please consider purchasing a ticket to The Virtual Dustoff. Thanks!